Chaos Chronicle Hack, Get The Latest Hack Tool!

16 views

It isn't exaggerating when Chaos Chronicle become the top game on the smartphone. In order to support the game even more. Our hack team already created Chaos Chronicle hack tool. By using our tool, get Chaos Chronicle free Rubies as much times as is possible. For people who have difficulties playing that one, just use our generator to obtain unlimited Rubies to resolve all the problem.

role playing
Chaos Chronicle Hack
Rated 4.83/5 Based on 29 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[8:00am] Thu,29th Mar 2018
1000
160000
[2:40am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
1000
16000
[2:01am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
500
16000
[10:03am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
500
32000
[4:09am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
5500
160000
[4:19am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
5500
32000
[3:29am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
5500
32000
[5:12am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
1000
32000
[9:22am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
1000
16000
[3:48am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
3000
80000
[3:57am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
1000
32000
[7:44am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
3000
8000
[4:59pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
500
160000
[4:57am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
3000
320000
[2:39am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
5500
160000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[8:51am] Tue,14th Aug 2018
1.0.26
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. EBot Fixed
[10:15am] Mon,30th Jul 2018
1.0.25
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
[4:14am] Wed,18th Jul 2018
1.0.24
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Adding some features
  3. Converting to Windows
  4. Fixing loading bar
[2:03am] Fri,6th Jul 2018
1.0.23
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. Converting to Android
  4. Ajax interface fixed
[6:23am] Tue,5th Jun 2018
1.0.22
  1. Adding some features
  2. Database Injector fixed
  3. Fixing loading bar
[9:58am] Wed,30th May 2018
1.0.21
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Reinstall server
[6:38am] Thu,24th May 2018
1.0.20
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Fixing loading bar
[8:32am] Tue,22nd May 2018
1.0.19
  1. Fixing major bugs
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Converting to Windows
[10:23am] Sun,20th May 2018
1.0.18
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  3. Converting to Windows
[6:09am] Thu,10th May 2018
1.0.17
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Converting to Android

Hack Features

CSF
CURL Technology
Draco CTL V7.5.7
Cheat Engine V1.8.1
Spear Knuckle V2.2.9

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you will automatically create a connection
You need to click "Proceed" button and you will be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
Select how much Rubies and Gold would you like to have, all package comes based on the overall game store itself.
you may enter your Email, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can go for whether android and IOS that your device currently being supported
You must wait for the hack tool the job, do not worry as this won't take greater than a min
Here is the final step, check your Chaos Chronicle account and you can check your Rubies and Gold amount using that one

User Comments

Aurelio Krivak
[7:42pm] Fri,17th Aug 2018
Just what a great hack tool, it is not any survey necessary to get the reward! For those who really need Rubies, apply it immediately to feel the amazing sensation
Latrice Trevino
[12:53am] Mon,13th Aug 2018
Thanks a lot Chaos Chronicle hack tool. I get free Rubies on my account. And also thank you so much Onjeux to provided the best hack tool ever
Dodie Mans
[5:41pm] Wed,8th Aug 2018
Could it be fantastic? You will get free Rubies on your account. Gonna love with this phenomenal hack tool
Vernon Stringham
[10:17pm] Fri,3rd Aug 2018
You're really fantastic, amazing, and magic Onjeux
Joe Linscott
[12:18pm] Mon,30th Jul 2018
I never believe if any hack tool that provides free Rubies. But this Chaos Chronicle hack tool does it. I really get free Rubies. So fantastic! Thank you.
Jessika Hsiang
[2:42am] Thu,26th Jul 2018
Nice work buddy!
Kayce Buckhannon
[1:29pm] Sat,21st Jul 2018
I was unsure but now I strongly believe this hack
Leonore Biler
[3:38am] Tue,17th Jul 2018
It's excellent Chaos Chronicle hack tool! The best best Chaos Chronicle hack tool that I've tried
Bulah Holtsclaw
[9:28pm] Sun,8th Jul 2018
I'm so speechless once i acquired some Rubies on my account and it's really really free. How does it work? Incredible! The best hack tool that i ever found
Aliza Kaitz
[10:02pm] Fri,22nd Jun 2018
I cannot resist that hack tool is actually awesome.
Kendal Klang
[10:15pm] Wed,6th Jun 2018
This is actually the best hack ever in 2018, check this out guys. Mine has received many Rubies to my account.
Nikole Slayden
[10:53pm] Sun,27th May 2018
So many thanks to Onjeux. It's working! I must say i get free Rubies
Ami Ruhstorfer
[9:24am] Wed,16th May 2018
Wuhuuuu I could save my money because I get free Rubies. Just what a fantastic hack tool ever!
Na Tabar
[2:51pm] Tue,8th May 2018
Nice hack tool. Few ways to use this Chaos Chronicle hack tool, extremely simple. I love it
Cletus Stinehelfer
[3:15pm] Wed,2nd May 2018
This is the first time I tried this Chaos Chronicle hack tool. And it's really AWESOME! You need to check it out too
Drusilla Paules
[9:31am] Fri,20th Apr 2018
aAll of you must try out this Chaos Chronicle hack tool, and get free Rubies like me
Vanesa Temme
[5:28am] Mon,16th Apr 2018
Hi! I really like this Chaos Chronicle hack tool. It's really cool
Darren Mckoan
[4:41am] Thu,5th Apr 2018
Everyone must try this amazing hack tool. You will get free Rubies like me. Truthfully, this is actually the greatest hack tool that i ever within 2018
Nola Parman
[8:02am] Sun,1st Apr 2018
So great! Nice Chaos Chronicle hack tool. I love when I got free Rubies. Thanks
Alicia Iles
[8:06am] Thu,29th Mar 2018
The Greatest hack tool ever! All gamers must use it to obtain unlimited Rubies!
Janel Lepore
[2:52am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
It's my second times I apply hack tool from Onjeux. And I am hoping it is as good as hack tool I used yesterday
Latasha Merwin
[1:12pm] Wed,21st Mar 2018
This Chaos Chronicle hack tool is super easy to use on my android and IOS. Awesome!
Shavon Horvitz
[9:47am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
My friend explained to try this Chaos Chronicle hack tool and I'll get free Rubies. And practically its working! Thank you so much Onjeux
Manuel Shimo
[3:53am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
I very hesitant to try out this Chaos Chronicle hack tool when first seen. But I was interested in it. Apparently, this Chaos Chronicle hack tool rocks !... I'm so happy for trying it
Asley Kreiss
[4:01am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
This will be the best hack in 2018 which work without the problem. Don't forget to use this one or you will regret for the rest of your life.
Elisa Nicoll
[3:18am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
WOW!!! I cannot believe my own eyes!!The tool indeed gives all the players free Rubies and Gold right away. Initially, I only do this one for fun because I know very well this kind of tool is fake. But this one is beyond my expectation!
Daniela Furcron
[4:49am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
this is the best tool I ever found.
Maxine Tijing
[9:00am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
This Chaos Chronicle hack tool is really amazing. It's true what people say in the comments field. You need to check it out too
Dion Bryngelson
[3:36am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
It is awesome! This Chaos Chronicle hack generator really works on my android and IOS device with no problem.
Jeniffer Denten
[3:48am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
I've never found a hack tool that gives free Rubies. But this hack tool does it. All of you must check it out!
Youlanda Cuttino
[7:11am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
I'm so thankful when I know I acquired some Rubies and this is very free. Many thanks so much Onjeux
Lashay Dimoulakis
[3:04pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
Trying so difficult to discover a working generator but that one really do the job.
Jerome Philio
[3:35am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
I always get free Rubies. Gonna love this Chaos Chronicle generator. Thanks a lot a lot Onjeux
Deon Neiss
[3:26pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
Everyone should be happy since this hack can help us a lot to get free Rubies.
Walton Rosenberg
[3:47am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
I really fall in love with this Chaos Chronicle hack tool. Whereas, I just applied it to my android and IOS a few minutes ago
Lyman Hettinger
[7:10am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
So lucky I am. Only a minutes i've received free Rubies Chaos Chronicle. The very best hack tool i ever tried
Latisha Guichard
[3:52am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
This Chaos Chronicle hack tool gives me free Rubies to my account. Amazing!
Nona Slocumb
[12:02am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
The great hack tool which generates Rubies without charge. All people need to use this generator by any means!
Lennie Beerle
[7:50am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
This one is best hack Chaos Chronicle ever
Nikita Franze
[2:15pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
How great this Chaos Chronicle hack tool.
Delois Scoggins
[4:10am] Wed,14th Feb 2018
Oh myyy. I receive Rubies to my account.
Kasie Akins
[5:14am] Sun,11th Feb 2018
A wonderful Chaos Chronicle generator in the universe
Evelin Berner
[4:03am] Sat,10th Feb 2018
Thanks a ton m8
Eleonor Rhym
[2:35am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
OMG! How can we get free Rubies
Omar Vanis
[2:17am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
Many thanks dude, finally I could receive I needed for!
Johnie Bacone
[1:52am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
This is what we are searching for.
Bernardine Sotolongo
[1:34am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
everybody ought to work with this Chaos Chronicle hack!
Shemeka Plouffe
[1:13am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
Bless you m8

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Slugterra: Dark Waters Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Coins
Rayman Adventures Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Ninjump Hack
Visit Tool
Shields
Gardenscapes New Acres Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Gun Master 2 Hack
Visit Tool
Gun Coins