Designer City Hack 2018 With No Human Verification

45 views

Diamonds may be the hardest currency to get in Designer City. Many players are going disappointed in collecting this item. Sphere Game Studios as the publisher of this game hardly ever gives the Diamonds as a reward. This is why we made a decision to create a hack tool on 02 01, 2018. We produced this tool to be easy to use by every persons with only asking for our Email to be able to access it. Usually do not wait any more to use Designer City hack generator.

simulation
Designer City Hack
Rated 4.75/5 Based on 55 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[9:42am] Sun,19th May 2019
200
3500
[11:21am] Thu,9th May 2019
500
150
[11:03am] Wed,3rd Apr 2019
200
1000
[10:50am] Mon,25th Mar 2019
25
400
[4:07am] Sat,16th Mar 2019
500
50
[6:17am] Sat,23rd Feb 2019
200
50
[4:14am] Thu,14th Feb 2019
500
50
[1:34pm] Tue,5th Feb 2019
75
10000
[9:23am] Sun,27th Jan 2019
500
3500
[1:26pm] Fri,18th Jan 2019
200
3500
[11:39am] Wed,9th Jan 2019
25
10000
[1:59pm] Mon,31st Dec 2018
5000
50
[2:40pm] Sat,22nd Dec 2018
500
400
[5:55pm] Thu,13th Dec 2018
500
150
[5:32pm] Tue,4th Dec 2018
200
1000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[3:37am] Sat,18th May 2019
1.0.45
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Reinstall server
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Generator Upgraded
  5. MariaDB upgraded
[3:02am] Thu,16th May 2019
1.0.44
  1. Fixing major bugs
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Updating loading proggress
  5. Database Injector fixed
[2:29am] Sat,23rd Mar 2019
1.0.43
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. MariaDB upgraded
[6:02am] Sun,17th Mar 2019
1.0.42
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Updating loading proggress
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
[2:48am] Thu,7th Mar 2019
1.0.41
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Fixing loading bar
[3:08pm] Sat,23rd Feb 2019
1.0.40
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Database Injector fixed
  4. MariaDB upgraded
  5. Converting to Windows
[4:21am] Sat,9th Feb 2019
1.0.39
  1. Reinstall server
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. CheatEngine Upgraded
[7:32am] Tue,15th Jan 2019
1.0.38
  1. Reinstall server
  2. Ebot Upgraded
[11:21am] Wed,9th Jan 2019
1.0.37
  1. Reinstall server
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. EBot Fixed
[10:35am] Thu,27th Dec 2018
1.0.36
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Converting to iOS

Hack Features

EudraBot Preventer
Phyton Technology
GoGo Mix Codec V9.3.9
Cryptol Technology
Cheat Engine V2.1.5

How to Hack

To gain access to it, you must click "connect" button as you must make a connection to the server
You must click "Proceed" button and you will be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
You may select Diamonds and Gold package, you can try from the smallest one if your account is new
You can enter your Email, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can select whether android and IOS that your device currently being supported
You must wait for the hack tool the work, do not worry as this will not take greater than a min
You did making a request you can check your Designer City account right now and see how much Diamonds and Gold you have obtained. You can also make a donation there

User Comments

Antoinette Loeza
[10:13am] Mon,20th May 2019
For the main one who already used the hack tool, do not forget to support their work. Without them, we can not play the game effectively! Who knows maybe they'll give free Diamonds to our account suddenly...LOL
Bettyann Marini
[3:05pm] Thu,16th May 2019
All of you guys must try this Designer City hack tool. It's different with another hack tool i ever found. I get free Diamonds all of a sudden. An amazing hack tool.
Kalyn Huges
[6:49pm] Sun,12th May 2019
The Designer City hack tool is so excellent. Shared this with all my friends
Peg Piccola
[10:20am] Thu,9th May 2019
Great hack tool. I could apply this Designer City hack tool on my android and IOS. So easy and simple
Jasmine Vanproosdy
[7:17am] Sun,5th May 2019
This hack tool is absolutely the best in 2019! Even there is absolutely no survey required to use the generator.
Chery Pennycuff
[5:35pm] Thu,4th Apr 2019
No human verification required!! I freaking love this tool very much. The developer of the tool indeed hears the advice of all users who've a trouble with it. I offer you 5 stars for the fantastic service!!!
Abby Degrande
[5:20am] Mon,1st Apr 2019
Wow! I get free Diamonds. No human verification
Noma Aziz
[1:49pm] Thu,28th Mar 2019
Sphere Game Studios should not know about this one or they'll stop the Designer City hack access.
Filomena Chatterton
[9:03pm] Sun,24th Mar 2019
Thanks a bunch Onjeux
Tawanna Fleckles
[6:06am] Thu,21st Mar 2019
Thanks a ton m8
Jacinda Cabiltes
[5:05am] Sun,17th Mar 2019
This is actually the luckiest day in my own life ever!!! Actually, I am really afraid for the first time. But my scary thought isn't needed anymore. Thanks to this tool I could play the game without the problem occurs. What a great helper!!!
Lucia Lons
[11:05am] Wed,13th Mar 2019
I'm trying this Designer City hack tool because my pal got free Diamonds. I was shocked when he explained. And I'm thinking about if I can also get it. And that is right. It's real. Thank you so much Onjeux.
Rico Zoldesy
[2:53pm] Sat,9th Mar 2019
It's my first time I get free Diamonds. How do it be? Thanks a lot a lot to Onjeux
Ivory Mathenia
[5:45am] Wed,6th Mar 2019
That is real guys! It's really working. I must say i get free Designer City Diamonds. Many thanks so much
Humberto Tongate
[4:30pm] Thu,21st Feb 2019
hahaha... i am on the leaderboard now.
Virgen Foertsch
[11:11am] Sat,16th Feb 2019
I just tried this an incredible Designer City hack tool. And I really love it. Your fellas must try this magnificent hack tool
Ulrike Baxa
[4:38pm] Sun,10th Feb 2019
I always using this Designer City hack generator. So love it
Evie Fellin
[6:19pm] Tue,5th Feb 2019
This is the safest tool I would recommend to all or any users. Do not need to jailbreak your device to use this one. For the very first time, I think you must do something illegal to your device but it is incorrect. I just need to input my android and IOS
Allena Graefe
[1:40pm] Thu,31st Jan 2019
Maybe you're hesitant to try out this Designer City hack tool. And I need to say that this hack tool is different from others.. Onjeux is really great!
Tu Klepacz
[11:10pm] Fri,25th Jan 2019
How can Onjeux has some amazing hack tools? Oh I love it a lot..... Very helpful
Armandina Dietsch
[8:58pm] Sun,20th Jan 2019
I never imagined that I'll get free Diamonds on my account suddenly. This is so amazing hack tool that I came across in 2019. Thank you so much
Mayola Ronsani
[11:14pm] Tue,15th Jan 2019
The amazing generator! No human verification needed to get Diamonds! Do not waste this gold chance ever!
Christa Exton
[10:21pm] Thu,10th Jan 2019
I must say i wish I possibly could get second chance to use this hack, unfortunately, I've received Diamonds to my account. Waiting is so boring...
Petrina Standeven
[7:59pm] Sat,5th Jan 2019
I have already been trying hack tools from Onjeux about 8 weeks.. therefore far, it's okay. Nothing complain from me. Great work!
Honey Thornbury
[9:46pm] Mon,31st Dec 2018
No human verification required to obtain the Diamonds, everyone need to use this tool immediately!
Carolyne Elia
[12:19am] Thu,27th Dec 2018
When there is an award for hack tools, I am very sure this Designer City hack tool will be the winner. LOL
Magaret Borchert
[9:59pm] Fri,21st Dec 2018
Absolutely like this Designer City hack tool
Lazaro Nassef
[8:09pm] Sun,16th Dec 2018
A really big thanks from me to Designer City hack 2018 for the free Diamonds which have been transferred to my account!
Travis Ewbank
[8:11pm] Tue,11th Dec 2018
The charming generator ever!! The one who uses it will fall in love at the first sight for sure. We do not blame this tool because it may offer free Diamonds and Gold with no complicated method. Use although it still fresh!!
Santos Tenerovich
[8:44pm] Thu,6th Dec 2018
Man, I've no survey or human verification here, thanks a lot Onjeux.
Minnie Dambrosi
[8:27pm] Sat,1st Dec 2018
Actually, I really do not need to use the tool but my pal insists me to use it. As the result, I really do not regret for taking that action! Please give us more great hack generator in the future!
Vincent Cossairt
[5:43pm] Mon,26th Nov 2018
Oh myyy... I receive Diamonds to my account.
Marita Baygents
[1:40pm] Wed,21st Nov 2018
I can't resist myself never to try out this Designer City hack tool. And it turns out, this hack tool is very useful. Thanks Onjeux
Iluminada Britson
[7:58am] Fri,16th Nov 2018
I am so happy after employing this Designer City hack generator because I just received free Diamonds and Gold. This is amazing guys..
Nelly Macgregor
[1:31am] Sun,11th Nov 2018
This is really great Designer City hack
Leigh Chabotte
[8:41pm] Mon,5th Nov 2018
100% Working with no problem. The usage of the hack tool also really simple. How do the developer get this to one? We are sure common people like us don't realize about any of it. Overall, I really like this one!!!!!
Mariela Eld
[1:20am] Wed,31st Oct 2018
Incredible generator! shared this to all of my pals
Jennette Hamil
[10:00am] Thu,25th Oct 2018
All human beings who see that one must use it immediately! This is a miracle for sure because I could get free Diamonds and Gold right away. It is such a waste if you ignore this hack!
Raquel Ancelet
[9:38am] Sat,20th Oct 2018
Really greatz hack tool mate
Alise Obenauer
[1:31pm] Mon,15th Oct 2018
Wow! What people say is real. I'm startled when I found Diamonds on my account all of a sudden. Thanks Onjeux. You're rockkkkkkkk!!!
Aleida Stikeleather
[4:05am] Wed,10th Oct 2018
What a great hack generator where we can generate free Diamonds to our account. This is actually perfect since we do not need to do any survey or human verification like any other hack tools.
Vannesa Riesenberg
[11:16pm] Thu,4th Oct 2018
Best Designer City hack tool that I've ever tried.. I'm too satisfied
In Seebaum
[10:32pm] Sat,29th Sep 2018
So lucky I am. Only a minutes i've received free Diamonds Designer City. The very best hack tool i ever tried
Carley Reaver
[10:30pm] Mon,24th Sep 2018
Many thanks Onjeux. Your hack tool really helps me
Marquita Cruice
[7:59pm] Wed,19th Sep 2018
Everyone can rely upon this tool to speed up your game progress. Since the other day I used the tool, I really do not have any problem spending Diamonds ever again!
Roberto Sclavi
[4:01pm] Fri,14th Sep 2018
I already used the tool but I do not get the Diamonds and Gold......just kidding, it generates automatically after some time I used the hack! Everyone who need it, quickly use this tool to earn free rewards!!
Nenita Teper
[9:37am] Sun,9th Sep 2018
Many thanks to this generator because I could play the game again to resolve all the problem before. It appears my dream come true to acquire free Diamonds and Gold. Please, all gamers who already used the tool support the developer to keep this tool exis
Charita Pults
[5:24am] Tue,4th Sep 2018
It had been fun to have tried this Designer City hack tool. I really like it a lot
Norberto Kopan
[10:19pm] Wed,29th Aug 2018
I just looking for some hack tool, and this is the greatesr Designer City hack tool ever. Thanks Onjeux to provides the best hack tool ever.
Desmond Gastelun
[4:40am] Fri,24th Aug 2018
So many thanks to Onjeux. Your hack tools are really amazing. Love u very much!
Del Salton
[9:02pm] Sat,18th Aug 2018
Onjeux indeed a great one which provides free hack tool!! I will keep supporting this site to let all the players know this amazing tool. For all gamers who've the same opinion as me, please do your very best to make this website become the best
Billi Sterlin
[8:07am] Tue,14th Aug 2018
I don't believe with my pal when he told me relating to this Designer City hack tool. He told me to try this Designer City hack tool too. And what he said is true. Quite simple to use on my android and IOS. In essence, this hack tool is actually amazing
Claudine Berkovitz
[4:33pm] Thu,9th Aug 2018
The craziest Designer City hack tool ever! For people who have a huge problem, do not hesitate to use it to acquire Diamonds for free!
Kacey Pill
[12:02am] Sun,5th Aug 2018
I simply wanna share my happiness. You folks must try out this Designer City hack tool right now. This hack tool is different with another hack tools. And do not need many ways to use this Designer City hack tool on your android and IOS. Trust me!
Janee Michalec
[2:49pm] Tue,31st Jul 2018
This tool extremely useful!! Since I use it, I really do not have any problem whatsoever to play Designer City. I do not know if I can use the tool again for the next time. But I'll try for the time being
Greta Slade
[10:20pm] Thu,26th Jul 2018
OMG! I get free Designer City Diamonds on my account suddenly. Everyone must check it out right now!
Tami Alicer
[5:26pm] Sun,22nd Jul 2018
Oh my gosh!! This Designer City hack tool thoroughly amazing. Let apply this hack tool
Alyce Veldkamp
[11:49am] Wed,18th Jul 2018
Finally, I could hack this game without learning an individual code! I am so thankful to Onjeux for their kindness of sharing this tool.
Ariel Loscalzo
[9:39pm] Fri,13th Jul 2018
This should be the best hack tool for Designer City as we can do that easily! No survey or human verification.
Hugh Sommerdorf
[5:32pm] Tue,26th Jun 2018
This is everything I need. The hack tool that super easy to use. Your fellas must try out this Designer City hack tool
Karyn Brister
[2:28pm] Sat,9th Jun 2018
No human verification required!! I freaking love this tool quite definitely. The developer of the tool indeed hears the advice of all users who've a trouble with it. I give you 5 stars for the fantastic service!!!
Season Gerloff
[12:08am] Wed,30th May 2018
Wow! It's so fast to apply. Great job Onjeux... Very satisfied with it
Syble Juan
[12:15am] Mon,21st May 2018
Folks this is the time to hack your game!!! This is the best working hack tool which can overcome your entire problem. All free Diamonds and Gold will fall off to your game account immediately with one click only.
Tawny Revells
[6:37pm] Thu,10th May 2018
My friend told me to try out this ideal Designer City hack generator. And simply for a while I applied it to my android and IOS, I get free Diamonds suddenly. So amazing! How does it work? Many thanks.
Dusty Hai
[5:08am] Thu,3rd May 2018
Nothing impossible! I get free Diamonds like I was dreaming. But it's real guys. It's so amazing.. Thanks Onjeux
Caridad Applegarth
[3:30pm] Tue,24th Apr 2018
Actually, I do not want to use the tool but my pal insists me to use it. As the effect, I really do not regret for taking that action! Please give us more great hack generator in the future!
Divina Santacroce
[6:48am] Mon,16th Apr 2018
I get free Diamonds on my account. It's really working folks. You should try this fantastic Designer City hack tool too
Terry Auch
[3:02am] Fri,13th Apr 2018
100% Working without the problem. The usage of the hack tool also really simple. How do the developer make this one? We are sure common people like us do not understand about it. Overall, I like this one!!!!!
Sean Baldos
[4:02am] Mon,2nd Apr 2018
I'm very difficult to find this game. And my pal told me to use this Designer City hack tool. So, I applied it to my android and IOS. And then I really fell in love with it. Many thanks Onjeux
Burl Sonnee
[1:45pm] Thu,29th Mar 2018
Whenever I want to apply hack tools, I always look it up on Onjeux.. No one else can match it
Arnetta Voracek
[5:24am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
Yeayyy,, I just got free Diamonds..
Ying Arcos
[4:22am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
Wow! I get free Diamonds. No human verification
Demetrice Koppinger
[7:41am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
I always looking for a hack tool on Onjeux. Idk the number of hack tool that I applied on my android and IOS
Loria Davie
[6:25am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
A generator tool such as this never disappointed any gamers at all. Also, all gamers do not need to fill any survey to use the tool effectively. The hack only needs your android and IOS to gain access to it. This is actually the best one in the entire wor
Brendan Clingingsmith
[3:49am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
Is it fantastic? You will get free Diamonds on your account. Gonna love with this phenomenal hack tool
Laurinda Repaci
[4:10am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
Thanks a lot for all you give mate
Inga Brasket
[6:51am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
OMG! This is very amazing Designer City hack generator. All of you should try it
Naoma Syrett
[11:18am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
This is the best Designer City hack tool ever in 2018 that delivers free Diamonds. Many thanks so much Onjeux. It's so amazing!
Min Nair
[4:21am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
Unbelievable things on earth that you'll never meet before, go use this Designer City generator right now and begin earning Diamonds...
Dwana Lecocq
[4:41am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
Thankful to Onjeux. Everyone must try it
Gennie Goudge
[4:36am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
Thank you so much Onjeux. In just a minute i've received free Designer City Diamonds. So excited
Rina Frankin
[4:13pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
Works flawlessly without survey or human verification! Good job pal
Dolly Larance
[2:59am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
No survey needed. I must say i am satisfied with Designer City hack tool
Leia Behne
[10:17am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
Awesome generator! shared this to all of my pals
Teofila Husenaj
[5:12am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
I thought they have human verification where actually they only use reCaptcha, I could simply do that easily. Thanks a lot Onjeux
Lulu Ferryman
[4:05am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
I always using this Designer City hack generator. So think it’s great
Charlie Deluca
[3:28am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
No matter what device we are on, this Designer City hack support android and IOS..
Florance Frayne
[2:07am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Still cannot believe I get free Designer City Diamonds on my account. Fantastic!
Colton Keomanivong
[1:01am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
I am sure many great players in the overall game use this hack tool. Finally, I understand the secret lol.
Ashlie Varanese
[4:48pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
This is the best Designer City hack I ever use, we can get free Diamonds to your account immediately with no survey or human verification.
Nell Ducker
[4:28am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
Thank you so much Sphere Game Studios for free Designer City Diamonds.
Chery Sabo
[12:59am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
How excellent this Designer City hack tool.
Irwin Buesgens
[12:57am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
YOU GUYS ARE ROCKKK.
Rafaela Kraus
[12:51am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Go use this one guys.
Wally Capello
[12:46am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
YOU GUYS SO SUPERBBB.
Eustolia Rains
[12:40am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
no-one can withstand this Designer City generator
Tresa Chrispen
[12:34am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
This one is very safe from any jailbreak
Lauren Sipla
[12:22am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Really excellent Designer City hack tool!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Alcohol Factory Simulator Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Energy
Block Story Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds
Dark Sword Hack
Visit Tool
Souls
Monster Warlord Hack
Visit Tool
Jewel
League Of Legends Hack
Visit Tool
Rp