Free To Receive Diamonds, Use The Following Block Story Hack Tool Generator No Survey & Human Verification

45 views

It is really worth if Block Story is being the most famous Role Playing game. In February 2018 we've tested and designed a new Block Story hack which can help players to create free Diamonds through the use of our program. We were stunned that almost 100% our players can acquire not only Diamonds but also Diamonds with their Block Story profile within any bugs.

role playing
Block Story Hack
Rated 4.79/5 Based on 29 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[3:14pm] Sat,18th Aug 2018
1500
[3:42am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
1500
[3:13am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
1500
[11:28am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
1500
[5:05am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
1500
[3:31am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
220
[4:00am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
220
[6:17am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
220
[10:13am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
1500
[4:15am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
1500
[4:25am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
220
[4:36am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
500
[5:11pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
220
[3:14pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
9000
[3:40am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
9000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[4:38am] Thu,16th Aug 2018
1.0.29
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Fixing minor bugs
[10:40am] Thu,2nd Aug 2018
1.0.28
  1. Reinstall server
  2. CheatEngine Upgraded
[5:56am] Wed,1st Aug 2018
1.0.27
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. MariaDB upgraded
[2:36am] Wed,25th Jul 2018
1.0.26
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. Reinstall server
  4. Fixing minor bugs
[10:09am] Mon,16th Jul 2018
1.0.25
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[4:20am] Sun,15th Jul 2018
1.0.24
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. EBot Fixed
  3. Ajax interface fixed
[10:00am] Fri,13th Jul 2018
1.0.23
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Converting to Android
[4:56am] Mon,2nd Jul 2018
1.0.22
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Reinstall server
[9:17am] Wed,20th Jun 2018
1.0.21
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Ebot Upgraded
[3:14am] Wed,6th Jun 2018
1.0.20
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. CheatEngine Upgraded
  3. Database Injector fixed
  4. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  5. Adding new technology

Hack Features

CSF
Spear Engine V5.2.6
GoGo Mix Codec V4.6.0
Cheat Engine V7.2.0
CURL Technology

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you'll automatically make a connection
You need to click "Proceed" button and you'll be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
You are able to select Diamonds package, you can try from the smallest one if your account is new
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android and IOS.
You are almost done, you must await the process. It might take longer depending on our server
Here is the final step, check your Block Story account and you can check your Diamonds amount using this one

User Comments

Desiree Folger
[1:30pm] Sat,18th Aug 2018
What a fantastic hack tool! Thanks a lot too much to Onjeux
Drema Chischilly
[2:36pm] Mon,13th Aug 2018
Always using the fantastic Block Story hack generator in 2018
Michiko Waltersdorf
[2:15am] Thu,9th Aug 2018
I'm glad when I came across some Block Story Diamonds on my account. Speechless! Many thanks so much Onjeux. I really love with this hack tool
Felicidad Steuber
[11:53am] Sat,4th Aug 2018
What an incredible hack tool. You must try it on your own. Good job Onjeux
Anita Marchetta
[10:12pm] Mon,30th Jul 2018
I applied this Block Story hack tools on my android and IOS just to make sure it was as effective as people say or not. Evidently, it was. And now I'm in love with it
Jadwiga Cregeen
[3:12pm] Thu,26th Jul 2018
This Block Story hack tool works perfectly on my device and today, I have tons of Diamonds in my game account.
Wayne Francescone
[11:35pm] Sat,21st Jul 2018
I am certain enough that the people who won't try out this Block Story generator are a stupid person!
Nery Cousins
[6:53pm] Tue,17th Jul 2018
What an amazing hack tool. You must try it on your own. Good job Onjeux
Chantal Kinerson
[1:32pm] Wed,11th Jul 2018
The very best Block Story hack tool i ever found!
Emmett Rectenwald
[1:12pm] Sun,24th Jun 2018
Oh my God! This is Block Story hack tool is so lovely. This real, acquire some free Diamonds. You need to try it, just do it. I guarantee you won't be sorry
Leroy Madyun
[7:36pm] Thu,7th Jun 2018
For those who want the best generator without any human verification, this is actually the best one for certain. To start with, this one appears really suspicious but after I tried it, I do not have any doubt anymore!!
Dannielle Vanert
[7:45pm] Mon,28th May 2018
I am really glad to know this phenomenal tool exist nowadays. Actually, I ever before have a bad experience with this kind of tool but Block Story hack generator erase that problem immediately. Thanks a bunch for the one who managed to get!!
Laurinda Burroughs
[9:30pm] Sat,19th May 2018
For your details guys, this hack tool is completely amazing. It's really simple and easy to apply
Tammera Becknell
[10:26pm] Wed,9th May 2018
Wow. Easy, simple, and fun to try. I bet this is the best Block Story hack tool across the world
Freeman Loukota
[1:25am] Thu,3rd May 2018
Many thanks to this generator because I can play the game again to solve all the problem before. It seems my dream come true to acquire free Diamonds. Please, all gamers who already used the tool support the developer to keep this tool exists
Kyong Breeman
[3:48pm] Sun,22nd Apr 2018
Trying so difficult to find a working generator but that one really do the job.
Corrin Yale
[5:59am] Mon,16th Apr 2018
No survey needed. I really believe all the hack tools here are perfect. I trust to Onjeux
Noe Spraggins
[3:08pm] Thu,12th Apr 2018
The fantastic hack tool which satisfied all gamers! Use it immediately to create free Diamonds! Best of the greatest indeed!
Florencio Prigg
[3:26am] Mon,2nd Apr 2018
The hack tool such as this that I wanted from yesterday... Thanks Onjeux for helping me
Benita Schmeeckle
[10:13am] Thu,29th Mar 2018
Oh my God! This is Block Story hack tool is so lovely. This real, acquire some free Diamonds. You need to try it, just do it. I guarantee you won't be sorry
Lucila Barros
[4:20am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
I think this is the worldwide best hack tool. So easy to apply, simple, and I get free Diamonds from this Block Story hack tool. I extremely think it’s great!
Guillermo Parter
[3:19am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
The very best Block Story hack tool that i ever found!
Bud Papakostas
[11:44am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
This hack generator is my savior. I never play Block Story since it is very hard to get Diamonds. But I found this awesome offer. The one who see this must want to check it out at all cost
Tiffiny Mateos
[5:01am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
If there is an award for hack tools, I am very sure that this Block Story hack tool would be the winner. LOL
Laci Purzycki
[3:20am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
2018 is one of the luckiest many years of my life because I could meet this Block Story hack generator.
Kathe Sanville
[3:41am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
This Block Story hack tool really was enjoyable, great, and fun. You need to check it out too! Thanks a lot Onjeux
Liza Strength
[5:45am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
Thanks a bunch Onjeux
Reginald Mcelwee
[9:51am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
This is what we are looking for! No survey or human verification Block Story hack
Emerald Kuehnel
[4:03am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
I am so happy after applying this Block Story hack generator because I simply received free Diamonds. That is amazing guys..
Ching Sheidler
[4:05am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
I really love this perfect generator, go use this one partner..
Leanora Zickler
[4:01am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
We just need to enter android and IOS and receive the unlimited Diamonds. The great tool to help all people in needs!
Janae Styler
[3:28pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
This is very working! I cannot imagine it, I get some good free Diamonds on my account. An incredible hack tool ever. Thank you [websitenam
Napoleon Ouellette
[3:58am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
You folks must use this hack tool
Marisol Duttweiler
[4:05pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
This is so amazing hack tool i ever within 2018. I really get some free Diamonds. Thank you so much. Your fellas must try it too.
Tammara Welsh
[4:28am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
WORKING Block Story I ever discovered!
Bea Fetner
[3:29am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
How excellent this Block Story hack tool.
Mariela Stika
[4:08am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Awesome! I can get free Diamonds. Your fellas must use this hack
Danuta Mccommons
[12:24am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Wonderful! I got free Diamonds. Thankyou Onjeux that provides the best hack tool ever
Cathie Enderlin
[8:30am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
I am sure everyone who plays Block Story use this Diamonds hack.
Kaitlin Showes
[3:50pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
I must give thanks Onjeux to provide this working generator without survey or human verification.
Sacha Couden
[5:12am] Wed,14th Feb 2018
I got unsure however now I strongly believe this hack
Roderick Mcintyre
[2:13am] Fri,2nd Feb 2018
No more survey, appreciate it Onjeux!
Exie Caban
[12:56am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
What the hell, I get Diamonds to my Block Story account?
Kaitlyn Dromgoole
[12:51am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
No more survey, thank you Onjeux!
Golden Mclennon
[12:45am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Let us conquer Block Story by using this hack tool
Millie Burts
[12:40am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
what a terrific hack tool! very well!
Wenona Cornwall
[12:33am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
The perfect Block Story hack in the world!
Peter Arebela
[12:20am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
No jailbreak Block Story hack tool ever!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Dark Sword Hack
Visit Tool
Souls
Monster Warlord Hack
Visit Tool
Jewel
League Of Legends Hack
Visit Tool
Rp
Evocreo Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Space Racing 3d Hack
Visit Tool
Coins