Get Unlimited Gems To Your Clumsy Ninja Account! No Human Verification And Survey Required!

21 views

Adventure is one of the most favorite game to play in android and IOS and among the good games in this category is Clumsy Ninja. Why is this game more interesting is certainly that it includes a hack to help players in finding no cost Gems. Since the beginning of February 2018, our Clumsy Ninja hack tool can be utilised by every player who's searching for a shortcut in receiving Gems. So, wasting time forget about and why don't we use this generator.

adventure
Clumsy Ninja Hack
Rated 4.69/5 Based on 35 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[7:15am] Fri,12th Oct 2018
1200
100000
[9:50am] Wed,3rd Oct 2018
170
25000
[5:30pm] Mon,24th Sep 2018
170
100000
[1:08pm] Sat,15th Sep 2018
170
500000
[3:39pm] Thu,6th Sep 2018
170
10000
[5:09pm] Tue,28th Aug 2018
90
10000
[2:26am] Mon,20th Aug 2018
1200
100000
[5:21am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
1200
100000
[3:51am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
90
500000
[8:50am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
170
10000
[7:21am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
170
25000
[3:55am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
750
500000
[2:52am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
350
10000
[7:26am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
750
500000
[4:29am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
1200
25000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[6:54am] Sun,7th Oct 2018
1.0.30
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. Ajax interface fixed
  5. Upgrade SQLLite
[3:53am] Thu,27th Sep 2018
1.0.29
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Converting to Android
  3. MariaDB upgraded
  4. CheatEngine Upgraded
[1:46am] Wed,26th Sep 2018
1.0.28
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. HackTool Upgraded
[2:17am] Mon,24th Sep 2018
1.0.27
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Database Injector fixed
  3. Adding some features
  4. HackTool Upgraded
  5. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[1:53am] Fri,21st Sep 2018
1.0.26
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Converting to Windows
[2:11am] Mon,27th Aug 2018
1.0.25
  1. Converting to Android
  2. EBot Fixed
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Generator Upgraded
  5. Adding some features
[1:01am] Tue,21st Aug 2018
1.0.24
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. HackTool Upgraded
[5:13am] Mon,13th Aug 2018
1.0.23
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. EBot Fixed
  3. Generator Upgraded
  4. Ebot Upgraded
[3:43am] Tue,7th Aug 2018
1.0.22
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. Updating loading proggress
  4. Adding some features
  5. Fixing minor bugs
[8:41am] Mon,30th Jul 2018
1.0.21
  1. Adding some features
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  3. Converting to iOS
  4. Converting to Windows
  5. Converting to Android

Hack Features

AJAX Interface
CURL Technology
CacDDT
Neta Booster V7.3.9
Cryptol Technology

How to Hack

To gain access to it, you must click "connect" button as you must make a connection to the server
You must click "Proceed" button and you will be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
You can select Gems and Coins package, you can test from the tiniest one if your account is new
You can enter your Email, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can go for whether android and IOS that your device currently being supported
Wait for the hacking process, this may take for several minutes. It really is all based on our server usage
You have done implementing you should check your Clumsy Ninja account right now and see how much Gems and Coins you have received. You can also make a donation there

User Comments

Nikia Loiselle
[5:54am] Mon,15th Oct 2018
No complaint from me about this Clumsy Ninja hack tool. Overall is good, good. Good job!
Charlette Massetti
[5:13am] Wed,10th Oct 2018
I extremely love this Clumsy Ninja hack generator! Many thanks to anyone who has made this tool.
Lacy Depass
[12:24am] Fri,5th Oct 2018
At the first glance, that one look really fishy. But I change my mind after it can send unlimited Gems and Coins to my account. It appears I underestimate the stuff which encounters for the very first time!
Flor Scarpitta
[11:59pm] Sat,29th Sep 2018
This hack tool is real! We can get free Gems immediately with no problem.
Carmine Nau
[10:17pm] Mon,24th Sep 2018
Addicting! I just applied one hack tool, and after that I applied again another hack tools in Onjeux. Your hack tool is amazing. Keep it up!
Ila Leckman
[9:43pm] Wed,19th Sep 2018
This is actually the real hack tool! It really is amazing one which can generate free Gems and Coins without any single problem. Very encouraged!
Lynsey Natera
[4:04pm] Fri,14th Sep 2018
Yeayyy,, I got free Gems..
Gidget Cowley
[8:10am] Sun,9th Sep 2018
I am really speechless when I found Gems on my account. And it's free!I really am speechless when I came across Gems on my account. And it's free!
Alma Vanlaningham
[12:03am] Tue,4th Sep 2018
I'm so completely satisfied about Clumsy Ninja hack tool. This should be your decision. Gonna apply another games hack tool on Onjeux.
Tyesha Rasavong
[10:52pm] Wed,29th Aug 2018
The best Clumsy Ninja hack tool. Your fellas must check it out!
Vickie Dolle
[6:27am] Fri,24th Aug 2018
This is what most Clumsy Ninja players look for.
Bessie Gracia
[7:17pm] Sat,18th Aug 2018
I get free Gems. Is it wonderful right? You need to try it this best hack tool
Cari Buckhanon
[6:21am] Tue,14th Aug 2018
So far is good concerning this Clumsy Ninja hack tool, no problem from me. Good job brother!
Magaret Mccory
[4:39pm] Thu,9th Aug 2018
You are my savior Onjeux... I have already been searching for most hack tool but the majority of them do not work as my expectation they always ask me to do either human verification or survey. BUT... you do not use it and the usage is really simple. Even
Hazel Russom
[4:29am] Sun,5th Aug 2018
Incredible! You will be the best Onjeux. Thank you so much for helping me... Love you!
Thad Kobrin
[3:09pm] Tue,31st Jul 2018
Thanks a lot Clumsy Ninja hack tool. I get free Gems on my account. And also thank you so much Onjeux to provided the best hack tool ever
Rosemary Kotey
[4:36am] Fri,27th Jul 2018
MAN... You are a god!!!!
Bailey Trobaugh
[6:37pm] Sun,22nd Jul 2018
The Clumsy Ninja hack tool is so excellent. Shared this with all my friends
Carisa Botta
[7:19am] Wed,18th Jul 2018
This Clumsy Ninja hack tool works very well on my device and today, I have tons of Gems in my own game account.
Bonita Fequiere
[11:07pm] Thu,12th Jul 2018
I like it so far... So easy to use on my android and IOS. Great!
Klara Stendal
[5:40pm] Tue,26th Jun 2018
WOW!!! The Gems is absolutely used in my Clumsy Ninja account. Two thumbs up for this hack tool!
Kourtney Pelc
[10:32am] Sat,9th Jun 2018
Been using for approximately two months, it hooked me. So far, this Clumsy Ninja hack tool is good. You must try it tool!
Nereida Roule
[12:20am] Wed,30th May 2018
What a great hack tool, it is not any survey required to get the reward! For people who actually need Gems, use it immediately to feel the amazing sensation
Felicitas Norat
[12:35am] Mon,21st May 2018
The very best hack tool which can generate Gems, use this fantastic hack immediately!
Roman Magliulo
[1:32pm] Thu,10th May 2018
This is exactly what we want for! No survey or human verification Clumsy Ninja hack
Jackie Elden
[5:31am] Thu,3rd May 2018
I totally love this Clumsy Ninja hack tool. Very easy. Highly recommended
Krystin Pevy
[5:15pm] Tue,24th Apr 2018
Such a great hack! Everyone must use this Clumsy Ninja hack tool to help ease their problem immediately!
Levi Hules
[1:30pm] Tue,17th Apr 2018
The great hack tool which generates Gems at no cost. Everyone need to use this generator at all cost!
Edmund Lavis
[3:23am] Fri,13th Apr 2018
What a best Clumsy Ninja hack generator ever! Thankyou Onjeux
Jayson Leis
[4:06am] Mon,2nd Apr 2018
Still cannot believe I get free Clumsy Ninja Gems on my account. Fantastic!
Micheal Baginski
[1:54pm] Thu,29th Mar 2018
No jailbreak Clumsy Ninja hack tool ever!
Barb Hazelrigg
[5:26am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
My friend told me to try out this biggest Clumsy Ninja hack generator. And simply for some time I applied it to my android and IOS, I get free Gems suddenly. So amazing! So how exactly does it work? Thank you so much.
Nestor Swainey
[3:51am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
I have already been using the hack tools from Onjeux about 8 weeks. And so far, is good, good. I'm satisfied. Great job!
Alisia Parriott
[8:02am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
The very best Clumsy Ninja hack generator. I must say i get free Gems. Astounding!
Colette Sluder
[6:27am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
Why do I have to wait until 7 days to use the hack again? This world really cruel if you ask me. Hey dev, can you refresh the generator again? I need Gems and Coins immediately to get something important
Louise Popik
[3:50am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
I'm really speechless when I came across Gems on my account. How do it be? An excellent hack tool ever!
Hailey Voller
[4:10am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
This hack generator like a miracle for certain! Why it can generate unlimited Gems instantly!
Joye Reaver
[6:57am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
Wuhuuuu! Your fellas must check it out, the best Clumsy Ninja hack tool that provides free Gems
Minh Reuter
[11:15am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
All people need to use this at all cost. No need to download additional software at all. The best chance to acquire unlimited Gems!
Gordon Keehner
[4:21am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
One of the best hack generator right now! It could generate Gems and Coins with no charge!
Numbers Shive
[4:35am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
You must check this one before this tool can not work anymore, I have been using this for many times.
Alba Yurich
[4:42am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
MAN.. You are freaking damn developer
Lorelei Liddicoat
[4:23pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
I cannot even say a word relating to this Clumsy Ninja hack tool, just fantastic!
Nelly Yanek
[3:05am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
The fantastic hack tool which generates Gems without charge. Everyone need to use this generator at all cost!
Corinna Crippin
[10:20am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
My friend told me to try this biggest Clumsy Ninja hack generator. And just for some time I applied it to my android and IOS, I get free Gems {all of a sudden|sudden
Melvin Frint
[5:16am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
I am sure everyone who plays Clumsy Ninja use this Gems hack.
Tanner Ciesla
[4:08am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
The best Clumsy Ninja hack tool i ever found!
Leon Tomkins
[3:34am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
OMG! How can we get free Gems
Maragaret Hansbury
[2:11am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
This is very great Clumsy Ninja hack
Spring Hassing
[1:00am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
This one is the best tool I ever found.
Santina Cerveny
[1:09am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
in just a minute, I got Gems to my Clumsy Ninja account! Well done!
Cary Eisenmenger
[4:37am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
Everyone must use this one because you will never regret using it.
Asha Mainella
[1:00am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
this is a wonderful tool I ever seen.
Laine Calija
[1:49am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
OMG! How could we get free Gems
Ciera Waxler
[1:44am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
everybody need to start using this Clumsy Ninja hack!
Maynard Letalien
[1:37am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Great job pal!
Bernardina Pion
[1:28am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Exactly the ideal Clumsy Ninja generator ever.
Joannie Manriquez
[1:21am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
OMG! How could we get free Gems
Saturnina Babula
[1:11am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
This is my three times using this generator!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Boom Beach Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds
Drag N Brag Hack
Visit Tool
Credits
Bus Rush 2 Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Wild Hunt Hack
Visit Tool
Bank Notes
Money Tree Hack
Visit Tool
Magic Beans