Get Unlimited Gems To Your Clumsy Ninja Account! No Human Verification And Survey Required!

12 views

Adventure is one of the most favorite game to play in android and IOS and among the good games in this category is Clumsy Ninja. Why is this game more interesting is certainly that it includes a hack to help players in finding no cost Gems. Since the beginning of February 2018, our Clumsy Ninja hack tool can be utilised by every player who's searching for a shortcut in receiving Gems. So, wasting time forget about and why don't we use this generator.

adventure
Clumsy Ninja Hack
Rated 4.68/5 Based on 28 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[5:21am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
1200
100000
[3:51am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
90
500000
[8:50am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
170
10000
[7:21am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
170
25000
[3:55am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
750
500000
[2:52am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
350
10000
[7:26am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
750
500000
[4:29am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
1200
25000
[2:34am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
1200
100000
[5:03am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
350
500000
[5:29am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
170
100000
[5:29pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
1200
25000
[3:18am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
90
25000
[10:34am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
90
10000
[4:43am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
350
500000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[5:24am] Sun,3rd Jun 2018
1.0.19
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. HackTool Upgraded
[7:33am] Mon,21st May 2018
1.0.18
  1. Fixing major bugs
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
  4. HackTool Upgraded
  5. Adding new technology
[5:03pm] Fri,18th May 2018
1.0.17
  1. Adding some features
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Reinstall server
  4. Converting to iOS
[6:29am] Tue,15th May 2018
1.0.16
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Adding some features
  3. Reinstall server
[2:13pm] Wed,9th May 2018
1.0.15
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Fixing loading bar
[11:29am] Sun,6th May 2018
1.0.14
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. EBot Fixed
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. Updating loading proggress
  5. Ajax interface fixed
[10:20pm] Wed,25th Apr 2018
1.0.13
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. Generator Upgraded
[1:59am] Fri,13th Apr 2018
1.0.12
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  3. Updating loading proggress
  4. Adding new technology
[3:55am] Wed,28th Mar 2018
1.0.11
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. EBot Fixed
  4. CheatEngine Upgraded
[3:30am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
1.0.10
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Ajax interface fixed
  3. Reinstall server

Hack Features

AJAX Interface
CURL Technology
CacDDT
Neta Booster V7.3.9
Cryptol Technology

How to Hack

To gain access to it, you must click "connect" button as you must make a connection to the server
You must click "Proceed" button and you will be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
You can select Gems and Coins package, you can test from the tiniest one if your account is new
You can enter your Email, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can go for whether android and IOS that your device currently being supported
Wait for the hacking process, this may take for several minutes. It really is all based on our server usage
You have done implementing you should check your Clumsy Ninja account right now and see how much Gems and Coins you have received. You can also make a donation there

User Comments

Kourtney Pelc
[10:32am] Sat,9th Jun 2018
Been using for approximately two months, it hooked me. So far, this Clumsy Ninja hack tool is good. You must try it tool!
Nereida Roule
[12:20am] Wed,30th May 2018
What a great hack tool, it is not any survey required to get the reward! For people who actually need Gems, use it immediately to feel the amazing sensation
Felicitas Norat
[12:35am] Mon,21st May 2018
The very best hack tool which can generate Gems, use this fantastic hack immediately!
Roman Magliulo
[1:32pm] Thu,10th May 2018
This is exactly what we want for! No survey or human verification Clumsy Ninja hack
Jackie Elden
[5:31am] Thu,3rd May 2018
I totally love this Clumsy Ninja hack tool. Very easy. Highly recommended
Krystin Pevy
[5:15pm] Tue,24th Apr 2018
Such a great hack! Everyone must use this Clumsy Ninja hack tool to help ease their problem immediately!
Levi Hules
[1:30pm] Tue,17th Apr 2018
The great hack tool which generates Gems at no cost. Everyone need to use this generator at all cost!
Edmund Lavis
[3:23am] Fri,13th Apr 2018
What a best Clumsy Ninja hack generator ever! Thankyou Onjeux
Jayson Leis
[4:06am] Mon,2nd Apr 2018
Still cannot believe I get free Clumsy Ninja Gems on my account. Fantastic!
Micheal Baginski
[1:54pm] Thu,29th Mar 2018
No jailbreak Clumsy Ninja hack tool ever!
Barb Hazelrigg
[5:26am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
My friend told me to try out this biggest Clumsy Ninja hack generator. And simply for some time I applied it to my android and IOS, I get free Gems suddenly. So amazing! So how exactly does it work? Thank you so much.
Nestor Swainey
[3:51am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
I have already been using the hack tools from Onjeux about 8 weeks. And so far, is good, good. I'm satisfied. Great job!
Alisia Parriott
[8:02am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
The very best Clumsy Ninja hack generator. I must say i get free Gems. Astounding!
Colette Sluder
[6:27am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
Why do I have to wait until 7 days to use the hack again? This world really cruel if you ask me. Hey dev, can you refresh the generator again? I need Gems and Coins immediately to get something important
Louise Popik
[3:50am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
I'm really speechless when I came across Gems on my account. How do it be? An excellent hack tool ever!
Hailey Voller
[4:10am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
This hack generator like a miracle for certain! Why it can generate unlimited Gems instantly!
Joye Reaver
[6:57am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
Wuhuuuu! Your fellas must check it out, the best Clumsy Ninja hack tool that provides free Gems
Minh Reuter
[11:15am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
All people need to use this at all cost. No need to download additional software at all. The best chance to acquire unlimited Gems!
Gordon Keehner
[4:21am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
One of the best hack generator right now! It could generate Gems and Coins with no charge!
Numbers Shive
[4:35am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
You must check this one before this tool can not work anymore, I have been using this for many times.
Alba Yurich
[4:42am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
MAN.. You are freaking damn developer
Lorelei Liddicoat
[4:23pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
I cannot even say a word relating to this Clumsy Ninja hack tool, just fantastic!
Nelly Yanek
[3:05am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
The fantastic hack tool which generates Gems without charge. Everyone need to use this generator at all cost!
Corinna Crippin
[10:20am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
My friend told me to try this biggest Clumsy Ninja hack generator. And just for some time I applied it to my android and IOS, I get free Gems {all of a sudden|sudden
Melvin Frint
[5:16am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
I am sure everyone who plays Clumsy Ninja use this Gems hack.
Tanner Ciesla
[4:08am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
The best Clumsy Ninja hack tool i ever found!
Leon Tomkins
[3:34am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
OMG! How can we get free Gems
Maragaret Hansbury
[2:11am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
This is very great Clumsy Ninja hack
Spring Hassing
[1:00am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
This one is the best tool I ever found.
Santina Cerveny
[1:09am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
in just a minute, I got Gems to my Clumsy Ninja account! Well done!
Cary Eisenmenger
[4:37am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
Everyone must use this one because you will never regret using it.
Asha Mainella
[1:00am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
this is a wonderful tool I ever seen.
Laine Calija
[1:49am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
OMG! How could we get free Gems
Ciera Waxler
[1:44am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
everybody need to start using this Clumsy Ninja hack!
Maynard Letalien
[1:37am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Great job pal!
Bernardina Pion
[1:28am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Exactly the ideal Clumsy Ninja generator ever.
Joannie Manriquez
[1:21am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
OMG! How could we get free Gems
Saturnina Babula
[1:11am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
This is my three times using this generator!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Boom Beach Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds
Drag N Brag Hack
Visit Tool
Credits
Bus Rush 2 Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Wild Hunt Hack
Visit Tool
Bank Notes
Money Tree Hack
Visit Tool
Magic Beans