Working Idle Heroes Hack In 2018. Check Out Here!

20 views

Dhgames is surely one of the best game publishers on android and IOS. The game like Idle Heroes has become so popular in the recent year although many players involve some difficulties while playing this Role Playing game. Here, we wish to share our recent hack tool that was manufactured in February 03, 2018. With our Idle Heroes Gems hack, players can certainly generate a whole lot of Gems without filling any survey.

role playing
Idle Heroes Hack
Rated 4.78/5 Based on 60 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[4:21am] Wed,10th Jul 2019
150
10000
[11:48am] Sun,30th Jun 2019
500
1000
[11:53am] Fri,21st Jun 2019
1000
50000
[1:35am] Thu,13th Jun 2019
150
5000
[11:16am] Mon,3rd Jun 2019
50
1000
[5:28am] Sat,25th May 2019
150
50000
[9:27am] Thu,16th May 2019
150
10000
[6:28am] Mon,6th May 2019
500
5000
[12:37pm] Sun,31st Mar 2019
150
50000
[5:30am] Fri,22nd Mar 2019
150
10000
[6:54am] Wed,13th Mar 2019
500
5000
[3:38pm] Wed,20th Feb 2019
1000
1000
[12:04pm] Mon,11th Feb 2019
150
1000
[1:35pm] Sat,2nd Feb 2019
500
1000
[12:11pm] Thu,24th Jan 2019
500
1000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[2:15am] Thu,27th Jun 2019
1.0.58
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
  4. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  5. Database Injector fixed
[3:50am] Tue,25th Jun 2019
1.0.57
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. Adding some features
  3. Reinstall server
  4. Database Injector fixed
  5. Adding new technology
[3:28am] Sun,23rd Jun 2019
1.0.56
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Adding some features
  3. EBot Fixed
[10:27am] Wed,12th Jun 2019
1.0.55
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Database Injector fixed
  3. Generator Upgraded
  4. Reinstall server
  5. Ebot Upgraded
[6:34am] Mon,27th May 2019
1.0.54
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Updating loading proggress
[9:34am] Fri,17th May 2019
1.0.53
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Generator Upgraded
[6:32am] Sun,12th May 2019
1.0.52
  1. Reinstall server
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Fixing loading bar
  5. Fixing major bugs
[4:24am] Wed,8th May 2019
1.0.51
  1. Reinstall server
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. Converting to iOS
  4. Ajax interface fixed
[4:41am] Mon,6th May 2019
1.0.50
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Converting to Windows
[5:30am] Fri,3rd May 2019
1.0.49
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. EBot Fixed
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
  4. Adding some features

Hack Features

AJAX Interface
Phyton Technology
Epigram V7.2.1
Cheat Engine V1.7.9
EudraBot Preventer

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you will automatically create a connection
You must click "Proceed" button and you will be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
Once you've done, you must select Gems and Gold predicated on your preferences, all packages integrated to Idle Heroes server
Enter your Email and choose your current OS (android and IOS) depending on your device
You must await the hack tool the work, do not worry as this won't take more than a min
Here you go, you did generating Gems and Gold to your account, check it now , nor get shocked

User Comments

Jamie Hybarger
[5:34pm] Tue,16th Jul 2019
I still not believe it. I get free Gems. That is an incredible hack tool ever before. Thankyou so much Onjeux
Shiela Eutsler
[8:58pm] Fri,12th Jul 2019
What a great Idle Heroes hack generator which work almost on every android and IOS device..
Ty Russel
[12:15pm] Tue,9th Jul 2019
Wow it's so unbelievable! This Idle Heroes hack tool is very amazing. Great job Onjeux!
Trenton Hersom
[3:58pm] Fri,5th Jul 2019
Right now I've a lot of Gems on my account. That is all I manage dint of Idle Heroes hack tool. It's literally ideal for me. I gotta say thank you to Onjeux. You're great more than I know
Penni Cicali
[2:04am] Tue,2nd Jul 2019
This Idle Heroes hack tool is different with another hack tools that I've used before
Christene Peteuil
[12:13pm] Fri,28th Jun 2019
Finally, I can play the game that I always wanted to play. So many thanks to Onjeux
Juanita Lehto
[5:11pm] Mon,24th Jun 2019
It is amazing! This hack tool can generate Gems without needing any additional tool!
Irving Betha
[7:18am] Fri,21st Jun 2019
That is my first-time in using Idle Heroes hack tool and I am really surprised when I got tons of Gems straight to my account.
Davis Lietzke
[12:01pm] Mon,17th Jun 2019
Everyone need to use this by any means. No need to download additional software whatsoever. The best chance to acquire unlimited Gems!
Johnetta Standlee
[5:59pm] Thu,13th Jun 2019
I thought it might be very difficult to use, but it was not. Nice hack tool. I love it
Bev Macmurray
[5:47am] Mon,10th Jun 2019
Suddenly I get free Gems. Astounding! What an incredible hack tool ever
Efrain Mcbreen
[12:07pm] Thu,6th Jun 2019
I must say i love that one because I could do almost everything in Idle Heroes.
Devon Morella
[4:39pm] Sun,2nd Jun 2019
I'm not making this up, this Idle Heroes hack tool is very great. I get free Gems. Oh my God, you must check it out too..
Marcia Crompton
[1:53am] Thu,30th May 2019
That is so amazing hack tool i ever within 2019. I really get some good free Gems. Thank you so much. Your fellas must check it out too.
Milo Keleher
[1:40pm] Sun,26th May 2019
How do Onjeux has some amazing hack tools? Oh I love it so much..... Very helpful
Silvana Zohn
[4:16pm] Wed,22nd May 2019
This Idle Heroes hack tool is very helpful for me personally. So many thanks to Onjeux. You do your best
Steven Wisher
[1:49am] Sun,19th May 2019
If there is an award for hack tools, I am very sure this Idle Heroes hack tool would be the winner. LOL
Hermelinda Gildroy
[12:52pm] Wed,15th May 2019
It's totally not a fraud. I get free Gems after I applied this Idle Heroes hack tool. Literally amazing
Felecia Cassiday
[4:56pm] Sat,11th May 2019
I am certain many great players in the game use this hack tool. Finally, I know the secret lol.
Elfrieda Sapienza
[9:52am] Tue,7th May 2019
WORKING! I get free Gems. This is amazing. Shared to all my friends
Lynda Vipond
[6:05am] Sat,4th May 2019
Thank you Idle Heroes hack tool i get free Gems. It's amazing!
Zoe Vejarano
[4:30pm] Wed,3rd Apr 2019
No survey required to generate Gems and Gold!This is the hack which we looking for!
Loren Waldbauer
[5:09am] Sun,31st Mar 2019
Who has built this Onjeux? So amazing. I could look for some hack tool that I'd like. Many thanks so much
Santa Kennedy
[1:51pm] Wed,27th Mar 2019
WOW, I cannot imagine how great this hack tool! Everyone must check this if indeed they want to hack this game for sure.
Kathrin Freshour
[4:31pm] Sat,23rd Mar 2019
I never believe if any hack tool that provides free Gems. But this Idle Heroes hack tool does it. I really get free Gems. So fantastic! Many thanks.
Versie Heilig
[1:09pm] Tue,19th Mar 2019
No jailbreak Idle Heroes hack tool ever!
Pok Orwig
[6:51am] Sat,16th Mar 2019
Yaaahooo,, thanks a lot Onjeux
Marty Albro
[9:12am] Tue,12th Mar 2019
Whenever I wish to apply hack tools, I usually look it through to Onjeux.. No-one else can match it
Marianela Strayhand
[11:57am] Fri,8th Mar 2019
Thank you so much Onjeux. This hack tool really helps me. Fall deeply in love with this Idle Heroes hack tool. Just love!
Hyacinth Roby
[4:09am] Tue,5th Mar 2019
This is exactly what we are looking for! No survey or human verification Idle Heroes hack
Marlana Sandlan
[7:43pm] Tue,19th Feb 2019
This hack tool is completely the best in 2019! Even there is no survey required to use the generator.
Gabriella Henehan
[2:55am] Thu,14th Feb 2019
Oh myyy... I acquire Gems to my account.
Gwenn Wachter
[11:53pm] Fri,8th Feb 2019
I hope the developer will give me another chance to get Gems to my Idle Heroes account. Looking forward to a week is really longggg..
Kirby Jew
[11:10pm] Sun,3rd Feb 2019
OMG! This is really amazing Idle Heroes hack generator. Everyone should try it
Evelia Appl
[4:23pm] Tue,29th Jan 2019
The hack tool like this that I needed from yesterday... Thanks a lot Onjeux for helping me
Meghan Wunderle
[12:43pm] Thu,24th Jan 2019
I immediately fell deeply in love with this Idle Heroes hack tool, and of course with Onjeux too... Thanks for helping me
Julio Ising
[10:57am] Sat,19th Jan 2019
Before I meet this hack. It is absolutely hard for me to play Idle Heroes. Nonetheless it changed soon after I generate free Gems. The best thing when utilizing this one you certainly do not need to fill in a survey at all.
Yael Malaspina
[6:07am] Mon,14th Jan 2019
OMG! This is absolutely amazing Idle Heroes hack generator. Everyone should check it out
Gabriel Demian
[7:31am] Wed,9th Jan 2019
Keep writing! This is actually the best hack tool. I can apply Idle Heroes quickly. Thanks to Onjeux who develop it
Carina Minic
[6:56am] Fri,4th Jan 2019
I'm very happy when I came across this Idle Heroes hack tool in Onjeux. I've long wanted to play this game. Thanks a lot Onjeux for assisting me.
Verdie Mulhollen
[2:23pm] Sun,30th Dec 2018
I have tried the hack tool from another web, and I think the product quality is very far with hack tool from Onjeux. I really love with hack tools from here. Good work!
Burton Goehl
[7:46am] Tue,25th Dec 2018
that is the reason why I extremely like this Idle Heroes hack tool since it gives free Gems and Gold to our account.
Marilu Alpha
[8:54am] Thu,20th Dec 2018
The hack tools on Onjeux are actually awesome. You must try one or more of hack tools from here!
Nery Philmon
[6:16am] Sat,15th Dec 2018
I really hope that Idle Heroes hack tool will last forever because I still require it so much to get even more Gems because of this game.
Robbin Gradle
[3:18am] Mon,10th Dec 2018
I am certain enough that the people who refuse to try this Idle Heroes generator are a stupid person!
Emely Dinsmore
[2:27am] Wed,5th Dec 2018
I could apply this Idle Heroes hack tool easily.. Wow! You are great Onjeux!
Kurtis Concannon
[10:27am] Fri,30th Nov 2018
Everyone should know about this wonderful Idle Heroes hack tool. I get free Idle Heroes Gems. Thank you Onjeux
Errol Ohotnicky
[10:51pm] Sat,24th Nov 2018
This Idle Heroes hack generator really change my game style. Now, I cannot resist this one before playing.
Loren Calowell
[8:14pm] Mon,19th Nov 2018
Absolutely great Idle Heroes hack tool to apply. Good job buddy! It's very recommended for you guys
Gretta Cozadd
[4:09pm] Wed,14th Nov 2018
So glad I am to discover a kind of hack tool like this. Very easy and easy. Great Idle Heroes hack tool.. Thanks Onjeux for helping me..
Miguel Waterbury
[12:54pm] Fri,9th Nov 2018
The great generator indeed! It could give any players wants to generate unlimited Gems and Gold!
Louisa Labadie
[12:12am] Sun,4th Nov 2018
Me and all my friends always using some hack tool from Onjeux. And we are always satisfied with the hack tools here. Good job pal!
Denice Matera
[12:37am] Mon,29th Oct 2018
no more survey for awesome Idle Heroes hack generator. Thankyou
Steffanie Kephart
[5:49pm] Tue,23rd Oct 2018
I immediately fell in love after the first time using this Idle Heroes Gems generator.
Fritz Xang
[5:30pm] Thu,18th Oct 2018
I must give thanks Onjeux to provide this working generator without survey or human verification.
Hsiu Venkus
[6:18pm] Sat,13th Oct 2018
One of the better Idle Heroes hack tools out there.. You're working so awesome Onjeux!!
Usha Bayliff
[4:42pm] Mon,8th Oct 2018
I bet this is the best hack tool that I've ever found.. So thank you to Onjeux
Melita Schoeneman
[2:43pm] Wed,3rd Oct 2018
hahaha... i am on the leaderboard now.
Avril Bainer
[1:10pm] Fri,28th Sep 2018
everybody ought to use this Idle Heroes hack!
Valery Binet
[5:13am] Sun,23rd Sep 2018
It is awesome! This Idle Heroes hack generator really works on my android and IOS device with no problem.
Ciara Gilday
[4:19am] Tue,18th Sep 2018
Recently I wasn't so sure with this Idle Heroes hack tool. But what folks say holds true. This Idle Heroes hack tool is actually awesome. Many thanks Onjeux
Antonette Fulker
[8:52pm] Wed,12th Sep 2018
Been looking this for most times but there are none of them which work. Finally, I acquired this done and it gives me free Gems without the hassle.
Bridgette Poppen
[4:46pm] Fri,7th Sep 2018
I never found the best Idle Heroes hack tool in 2018. But right now I found it on Onjeux. So, thank you
Shane Symonds
[2:00pm] Sun,2nd Sep 2018
This is very working! I can't believe it, I get some good free Gems on my account. An amazing hack tool ever before. Thank you Onjeux
Marlene Arslanian
[11:08am] Tue,28th Aug 2018
Within a min, I got Gems to my Idle Heroes account! Well done!
Brandy Kitterman
[6:51am] Wed,22nd Aug 2018
My friend said that this tool can help me to hack Gems easily and he is right!
Bert Rebollar
[11:01am] Fri,17th Aug 2018
Incredible! You are the best Onjeux. Thanks a lot for helping me... Love you!
Kathrine Burnstein
[7:54pm] Sun,12th Aug 2018
thank you Dhgames for free Idle Heroes Gems.
Wilmer Lisonbee
[7:13am] Wed,8th Aug 2018
This is absolutely working! I can't imagine it, I get some good free Gems on my account. An incredible hack tool ever before. Many thanks Onjeux
Florencia Nieland
[6:08pm] Fri,3rd Aug 2018
How do i get free Gems on my account all of a sudden? This is crazy. Oh my God, so many thanks to Onjeux. I really like it
Ruthie Petross
[1:31am] Mon,30th Jul 2018
Yeahhhh.... you are so rock mannn.. I can get Gems to my account for free.
Madeleine Miscione
[6:18pm] Wed,25th Jul 2018
After proving it myself, now, I can suggest to all Idle Heroes players to use this hack tool to get tons of free Gems and Gold.
Adah Sattley
[3:24am] Sat,21st Jul 2018
Dhgames will soon go bankrupt if everyone understands this hack tool. LOL
Britteny Sheu
[1:03am] Tue,17th Jul 2018
In my free time, I'm definitely looking for a few hack tool at Onjeux. The hack tools here are extremely interesting and marvelous
Mireille Todman
[4:59pm] Sat,7th Jul 2018
The best Idle Heroes generator ever released! Within a second it can generate Gems instantly!
Rayford Stimmel
[7:33pm] Fri,22nd Jun 2018
My 3 times using this Idle Heroes hack generator
Eugenio Heeralall
[6:32pm] Wed,6th Jun 2018
Onjeux indeed a great one which gives free hack tool!! I will keep supporting this site to let all the players know this amazing tool. for Many gamers who have the same opinion as me, please do your best to make this website end up being the best
Marx Sabeiha
[8:08pm] Sat,26th May 2018
It is amazing! This hack tool can generate Gems without using any extra tool!
Robyn Altenburg
[6:29pm] Tue,15th May 2018
Believing something with no legit proof is quite hard. We know all people ever feel it. Nevertheless, you cannot think like that if you wish to use the tool. Though it cannot convince all users to use it, the tool indeed gives me unlimited Gems!!!
Alice Jobin
[1:39pm] Mon,7th May 2018
The first impression I'm by using this Idle Heroes hack tool is WOW. I think it'll be many ways to use. But it was not. It's really simple and incredibly easy. I love it so much. You're really fabulous Onjeux
Juan Flaig
[2:42pm] Wed,2nd May 2018
What great tool ever that I could find.
Alyse Tees
[9:02am] Fri,20th Apr 2018
I do not ever think this kind of tool exists nowadays. Actually, I doubt it for the very first time because I think it is merely a hoax to attract everyone attention but it is not true.
Kindra Hinely
[5:58am] Sun,15th Apr 2018
You must check this one before this tool can not work anymore, I have been using this for most times.
Mercedez Doggette
[4:10am] Thu,5th Apr 2018
Keep it up! This is the best hack tool. I can apply Idle Heroes very easily. Thanks to Onjeux who develop it
Hye Blackburn
[7:24am] Sun,1st Apr 2018
I'm so thankful that point my friend recommended me about this Idle Heroes hack tool. The hack tool was amazing. You're great, Onjeux.
Cordia Speegle
[3:48pm] Wed,28th Mar 2018
Unexpectedly amazing Idle Heroes hack tool! It helps really a lot. Thank you very much Onjeux
Glinda Haugaard
[2:36am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
Still cannot believe I get free Idle Heroes Gems on my account. Fantastic!
Charlena Jennins
[10:52am] Wed,21st Mar 2018
I cannot resist myself never to try out this Idle Heroes hack tool. And it turns out, this hack tool is very useful. Thanks Onjeux
Lanny Jemmott
[8:50am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
I've become addicted in an exceedingly short period of your time.. I simply applied one hack tool and i quickly applied again another hack tools on Onjeux
Jeanine Mensi
[3:29am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
It's really working folks. All of you also try this amazing Idle Heroes hack tool. I must say i love when I found some Gems which is free
Blanch Logemann
[3:49am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
Current favorite Idle Heroes hack tool in 2018
Shane Layton
[2:56am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
The Greatest hack tool ever! All gamers must utilize it to obtain unlimited Gems!
Raina Bundy
[4:20am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
No human verification needed to use this hack! Everyone who have a big problem, utilize Idle Heroes hack generator with no further ado!
Rosalind Topps
[7:45am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
I will inform all my friends to use this Idle Heroes hack generator so they can get so many Gems like me. Thanks for the hack by the way!
Vikki Larke
[3:31am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
What an awesome generator? I'll tell all of my friends to use this one so they can get free Gems as well.
Scarlett Pavone
[3:35am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
Wow, this is actually the best hack in 2018, everyone must check this one!
Dirk Schallig
[6:56am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
This hack tool is absolutely the best in 2018! Even there is absolutely no survey necessary to use the generator.
Sam Yun
[2:33pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
Always using the fantastic Idle Heroes hack generator in 2018
Caprice Keim
[3:24am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
This Idle Heroes hack generator is very fantastic! I get free Gems. Incredible! Thanks too much to Onjeux
Edward Vigorito
[3:13pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
Everyone must use this one because you will never regret using it.
Fausto Selfridge
[3:39am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
Finally I can play Idle Heroes easily without getting difficult.
Jacalyn Loughlin
[6:47am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
Everyone must use this one because you will never regret using it.
Rich Ngueyn
[3:43am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
My 3 times by using Idle Heroes hack generator
Concha Rochefort
[11:58pm] Sat,17th Feb 2018
We should use this hack tool if we want to play Idle Heroes
Lawanna Oberholzer
[7:28am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
This is actually the best hack ever in 2018, take a look out guys. Mine has received many Gems to my account.
Holley Woodman
[1:46pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
This is my 3 times working with this generator!
Ligia Pozzuoli
[4:51am] Tue,13th Feb 2018
Really greatz hack tool mate
Garland Hinderaker
[1:45am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
An excellent Idle Heroes generator in the universe
Johna Calhaun
[1:42am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
You are so unlucky, I currently have no human verification lol
Winnie Lumbra
[1:35am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
Thats why I definitely love this Idle Heroes hack tool because it gives free Gems and Gold to our account.
Marjory Fehn
[1:30am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
Seriously excellent Idle Heroes hack tool!
Adele Scoh
[1:25am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
no-one can resist this Idle Heroes generator
Allena Stenbeck
[1:14am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
This is what we are looking for.

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Nitro Nation Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Credits
Seven Guardians Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds
The Simpsons: Tapped Out Hack
Visit Tool
Donuts
Block Craft 3d Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Arcane Legends Hack
Visit Tool
Platinum
Gold