You Can Now Use This Kim Kardashian Hollywood Hack Which Works On Android & IOS, No Jailbreak!

36 views

There are so many hack tools that may give Kim Kardashian Hollywood Stars and Stars and Cash out there. Unfortunately, only a few that may really give it for all of us. And our Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack is one of the so many tools that can make it happen. Employing this generator, we can certainly generate Stars and Cash for free on our android and IOS devices. Consequently, if Glu Games Inc could not give it for us, we should use a hack tool to get it.

adventure
Kim Kardashian Hollywood Hack
Rated 4.66/5 Based on 32 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[7:24am] Sun,16th Sep 2018
460
175000
[5:31am] Fri,7th Sep 2018
105
55000
[10:01am] Wed,29th Aug 2018
50
55000
[7:03am] Mon,20th Aug 2018
1250
5000
[9:03am] Mon,26th Mar 2018
460
55000
[4:30am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
50
11000
[9:34am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
725
55000
[8:32am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
50
11000
[4:00am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
220
25000
[3:06am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
105
11000
[2:33am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
1250
11000
[5:07am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
725
175000
[2:48am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
105
11000
[5:21am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
1250
11000
[5:47am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
1250
25000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[12:08pm] Tue,28th Aug 2018
1.0.27
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. Converting to iOS
  4. Database Injector fixed
  5. Ajax interface fixed
[6:52am] Sat,11th Aug 2018
1.0.26
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Converting to Windows
  3. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  4. Adding new technology
[7:13am] Sat,23rd Jun 2018
1.0.25
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. Adding new technology
[8:53am] Thu,21st Jun 2018
1.0.24
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Converting to Windows
  3. Generator Upgraded
[6:44am] Mon,18th Jun 2018
1.0.23
  1. Adding some features
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. HackTool Upgraded
  4. Ajax interface fixed
  5. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[3:20am] Sun,27th May 2018
1.0.22
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. EBot Fixed
[7:46am] Thu,24th May 2018
1.0.21
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. MariaDB upgraded
  4. Fixing major bugs
[11:32am] Wed,16th May 2018
1.0.20
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Adding new technology
[8:04am] Wed,9th May 2018
1.0.19
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Generator Upgraded
  4. EBot Fixed
  5. Fixing loading bar
[7:57am] Sun,6th May 2018
1.0.18
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Converting to Android
  3. Generator Upgraded
  4. Converting to iOS

Hack Features

Epigram V8.8.3
Draco CTL V2.2.7
Ruby onRails
MariaDB
CacDDT

How to Hack

Click "connect" button when you are on the generator to make a link with the server
Once you have done looking forward to the connection process, you can click "Proceed" button to access the hack generator
You may select Stars and Cash package, you can try from the smallest one if your account is new
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android and IOS.
You are almost done, you must wait for the process. It may take longer depending on our server
Here you go, you did generating Stars and Cash to your account, check it now and don't get shocked

User Comments

Alia Munning
[12:19am] Sat,15th Sep 2018
Never regretted having used the hack tools from Onjeux. Thank you
Charlette Vashaw
[6:51pm] Sun,9th Sep 2018
For your information guys, this hack tool is absolutely amazing. It's really easy and simple to apply
Debra Mellado
[3:29pm] Tue,4th Sep 2018
I love you so much Onjeux.. Gonna apply another hack tools. Thanks for helping me
Lawrence Dumas
[5:44am] Thu,30th Aug 2018
Me and all my friends always using some hack tool from Onjeux. And we are always satisfied with the hack tools here. Good job friend!
Salome Lacrosse
[3:31pm] Fri,24th Aug 2018
The best hack in 2018 for certain!! Everyone who already used the hack tool like must have the same opinion as me. An excellent Job for the one who made this!!
Mozella Torbus
[4:30am] Sun,19th Aug 2018
No survey needed to use the hack! What a great tool! Suggested for all gamers who need unlimited Stars!
Loralee Brunot
[12:47pm] Tue,14th Aug 2018
This Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack tool is better than I thought. Two thumbs up for it!!
Rozanne Torkelson
[9:51pm] Thu,9th Aug 2018
It is wonderful come true. How come I never find out this phenomenal hack tool. For the main one who has an issue in Kim Kardashian Hollywood. This is actually the right time that you can do something with this!
Serina Youst
[11:16am] Sun,5th Aug 2018
This is exactly what most Kim Kardashian Hollywood players look for.
Brendan Samet
[7:41pm] Tue,31st Jul 2018
aI get free Stars, this is the reason i love this hack tool so much
Nettie Buttino
[6:21am] Fri,27th Jul 2018
No survey needed to use the hack! What a great tool! Advised for many gamers who need unlimited Stars!
Kym Delsol
[9:19pm] Sun,22nd Jul 2018
I cannot believe that this Onjeux website does not implement any survey or human verification in order to use their hack tool.
Miyoko Fisch
[6:04pm] Wed,18th Jul 2018
That is my second times applying this Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack tool
Lai Diza
[12:13am] Sat,14th Jul 2018
Wow, I never guessed that hack tool really gives the Stars for free!
Gabrielle Haik
[12:56pm] Wed,27th Jun 2018
Excellent hack tool. Simple and easy to apply.. Good job Onjeux. You must keep it up!
Shanda Georgelis
[4:07pm] Sun,10th Jun 2018
I thought it would be very difficult to apply, but it had not been. Nice hack tool. I love it
Eneida Stillson
[10:30pm] Wed,30th May 2018
I never regret having used this Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack tool. This is my current favorite hack tool
Deann Quates
[4:07pm] Mon,21st May 2018
This hack tool is actually good and easy to apply on my android and IOS. I bet this is actually the good hack tool that I've ever tried. I absolutely love this Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack tool already
Teofila Stanuszek
[6:59pm] Thu,10th May 2018
What a wonderful hack tool this is! I acquired a lot of free Stars and Cash simply by using it.
Mee Tortora
[6:32am] Thu,3rd May 2018
Gonna inform my friends about the best Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack tool. I'm so excited
Charlene Dien
[10:38pm] Wed,25th Apr 2018
Apparently, I will pay a visit to this Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack tool everyday.
Felicitas Jane
[1:45pm] Tue,17th Apr 2018
Everyone should know about this wonderful Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack tool. I get free Kim Kardashian Hollywood Stars. Thank you Onjeux
Zonia Salos
[3:29am] Fri,13th Apr 2018
It is difficult to find a hack tool without the survey. Only this one which offers free Stars to our account without the complicated method!
Trudy Kempa
[4:15am] Mon,2nd Apr 2018
This one is best hack Kim Kardashian Hollywood ever
Hortense Lockerman
[2:41am] Fri,30th Mar 2018
What an incredible generator? I'll tell all of my friends to use this one so they can get free Stars as well.
Soo Albaladejo
[5:50am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
Damn! I get free Kim Kardashian Hollywood Stars. Thankyou Onjeux
Dorothea Postiglione
[4:32am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
The very best hack in 2018 for sure!! Everyone who already used the hack tool like will need to have the same opinion as me. A great Job for the main one who made this!!
Jonathan Kudley
[9:09am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
The very best Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack tool that i ever found!
Nan Collazo
[7:04am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
I still cannot think that my account has so many Stars when i used this Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack generator. Absolutely amazing!
Annett Winterfeldt
[4:02am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
I am sure this tool will be never caught by Glu Games Inc because that one is actually safe.
Leif Bosowski
[2:48am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
I can't resist myself never to try this Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack tool. And it turns out, this hack tool is very helpful. Thanks Onjeux
Florentino Eshleman
[7:19am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack tool is actually beneficial to get a great deal of Stars. Just what a very nice tool it is!
Scotty Golombecki
[4:56am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
What the hell, I receive Stars to my Kim Kardashian Hollywood account?
Eloy Vial
[2:50am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
The very best Kim Kardashian Hollywood generator, use this to generate Stars instantly! Best of the best!
Maybell Elzy
[4:49am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
aAll of you must try this Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack tool, and get free Stars like me
Nigel Fillion
[5:01am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
I must say i thankful because of this one, everyone should use this one as long as it can provide us free Stars and Cash.
Shae Stuever
[5:25pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
Thank you so much Onjeux. In just a minute i've acquired free Kim Kardashian Hollywood Stars. So excited
Rosalba Goodling
[3:12am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
No-one can resist this hack tool because it has been designed properly and work flawlessly.
Karmen Ceparano
[10:30am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
That one is an extremely great hack generator that I can find.
Ashleigh Creed
[5:23am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
OMG! This Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack generator is so brilliant. I acquired free Stars on my account. Thanks a lot Onjeux
Clyde Ramrirez
[4:19am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
I simply applied this amazing Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack tool on my android and IOS. Inside a minutes, I get free Kim Kardashian Hollywood Stars. An incredible hack tool ever before!
Deloris Dobson
[3:58am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
Could it be fantastic? You will get free Stars on your account. Gonna love with this amazing hack tool
Refugio Lawer
[2:20am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Everyone must use this one because you will never regret using it.
Magdalena Harjo
[3:20am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
Oh myyy…. I acquire Stars to my account.
Stephan Oatney
[4:27am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
Really fall deeply in love with Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack tool
Elza Leblane
[5:48am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
This is what most Kim Kardashian Hollywood players look for.
Bernardina Sahagian
[4:09am] Mon,12th Feb 2018
You men must use this hack tool
Sal Neuhart
[4:47am] Sat,10th Feb 2018
everybody ought to work with this Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack!
Laurena Sampley
[4:37am] Fri,9th Feb 2018
The best Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack in the world!
Tessa Shreckengost
[4:31am] Thu,8th Feb 2018
what a great hack tool! very very well!
Adella Hansteen
[3:46am] Thu,8th Feb 2018
WORKING Kim Kardashian Hollywood I ever found!
Casie Mihaila
[2:37am] Thu,8th Feb 2018
Seriously fantastic Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack tool!
Fe Blaney
[1:31am] Thu,8th Feb 2018
This is actually the best Kim Kardashian Hollywood hack I ever use, we can get free Stars to our account immediately without the survey or human verification.

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Racing Horizon Hack
Visit Tool
Xp
Shark Evolution Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds
Farm Frenzy Hack
Visit Tool
Star
Last Battleground Survival Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
The Survival Hungry Games 2 Hack
Visit Tool
Cubes